Symphony Orchestra


Anton Nel sits with his left arm resting on top of a grand piano wearing a black shirt.

Farkhad Khudyev, conductor
Featuring Anton Nel, piano


Florence Price
Dances in the Canebrakes  

W.A. Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488
with Anton Nel, piano

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Romeo and Juliet Overture-Fantasy  

View Program


See All Upcoming Events

Event Status

$5 – 10

Seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you. All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D.

Event Types
Keyboard Orchestra Streamed Online Strings