A group of Wind Symphony players holding instruments and laughing.
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday September 22, 2021, 7:30 - 9:00pm
Free Admission
Five students stand together holding brass, woodwind and percussion instruments.
Event Status
Scheduled
Sunday September 26, 2021, 4:00 - 5:30pm
$5 – 10
Anton Nel sits with his left arm resting on top of a grand piano wearing a black shirt.
Event Status
Scheduled
Monday September 27, 2021, 7:30 - 9:00pm
$5 – 10
On the left, a man wearing a blue shirt and gray jacket stands outside holding a golden saxophone. On the right a man wearing a tuxedo and glasses sits at a piano playing one key with his right hand.
Event Status
Scheduled
Tuesday September 28, 2021, 7:30 - 8:30pm
$10 – 20
a close up of a mixing board, with lots of glowing lights
Event Status
Scheduled
Friday October 1, 2021, 7:30 - 9:00pm
Free Admission
a composer works on a musical score at a piano
Event Status
Cancelled
Tuesday October 5, 2021, 7:30 - 9:00pm
Free Admission
Smiling Members of symphony band in concert attire posing with instruments
Event Status
Scheduled
Wednesday October 6, 2021, 7:30 - 9:00pm
Free Admission
A bearded man wearing a blue beanie and glasses plays an electric bass.
Event Status
Scheduled
Friday October 8, 2021, 7:30 - 8:30pm
$5 – 10
Members of utuo pose with their instruments
Event Status
Scheduled
Tuesday October 12, 2021, 7:30 - 9:00pm
Free Admission
a saxophone player and a trumpet player solo together during a jazz concert in Bates Recital Hall
Event Status
Scheduled
Thursday October 14, 2021, 7:30 - 9:00pm
Free Admission