Oct 19, 2020, 7:30 PM

Street Address Virtual

Collective Labors of the UT Composition Hub [CLUTCH] is a UT Co-Op sponsored organization that promotes new music by composers at The University of Texas at Austin.


Lina Breining
November (for flute, violin, piano)

Matt Abajian
Three Pieces for Mandolin, Viola, Piano, and Bass

Daniel Kim
Greenfield (for bassons, violin, and viola)

Sophie Mathieu
below freezing, with some doubt (for voice and electronics)

Geli Li
After the Rain (for solo harp)

Jinghong Zhang
Temple of Gellebala (for audio and video)