Symphony Orchestra


Side by side gallery of violinists Sandy Yamamoto, Brian Lewis, Daniel Ching, and William Fedkenheuer.

Sandy Yamamoto, Brian Lewis, Daniel Ching, & William Fedkenheuer, violins 


Yevgeniy Sharlat
Cappriccio for Four Violins (Texas premiere) 

Omar Thomas
Come Sunday (premiere of orchestral version) 

Pietro Mascagni
Cavalleria rusticana – Intermezzo 

Zoltán Kodály
Dances of Galánta 


See All Upcoming Events

Event Status

All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D. Seating is unassigned.

If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you.

Event Types
New Music Orchestra Strings