Symphony Orchestra


Portrait photos of conductor Douglas Kinney Frost and soprano Leah Crocetto side by side.

Douglas Kinney Frost, guest conductor
Leah Crocetto, soprano 


Clarice Assad
Baião ‘n Blues (world premiere commissioned by KMFA 89.5) 

Samuel Barber
Knoxville: Summer of 1915 

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 4


See All Upcoming Events

Event Status

All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D. Seating is unassigned.

If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you.

Event Types
New Music Orchestra Streamed Online Strings Vocal Arts