Symphony Orchestra


collage image of Andrew Parker, Jonathan Gunn, Patrick Hughes, and Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Farkhad Khudyev, conductor
Andrew Parker, oboe
Jonathan Gunn, clarinet
Patrick Hughes, horn
Kristin Wolfe Jensen, bassoon


Rejep Allayarov
Three Dances (U.S. premiere)

W.A. Mozart
Sinfonia Concertante for Four Winds in E-flat major, K. 297b

Nury Halmamedov
Symphonic Picture of Turkmenistan


See All Upcoming Events


$5 – 10

Seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you. All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D.

Event Types
New Music Orchestra Streamed Online Strings Winds & Percussion