Symphony Orchestra


A Portrait of Bion Tsang with his Cello

Farkhad Khudyev, conductor
Bion Tsang, cello
UT Choirs


Samuel Coleridge-Taylor
The Bamboula, Rhapsodic Dance for Orchestra, Op. 75

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Andante Cantabile from String Quartet No. 1, Op. 11

Pezzo Capriccioso for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 62

Maurice Ravel
Daphnis et Chloé Suite No.2


See All Upcoming Events

Event Status

$5 – 10

Seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you. All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D.

Event Types
Orchestra Streamed Online Strings Vocal Arts