University Orchestra


Members of utuo pose with their instruments

Ke-Yuan Hsin and Olga Mora Fallas, conductors

Kelvin Lee, cello


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Variations on a Rococo Theme for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 33

Florence Price
Symphony No. 1 in E Minor


See All Upcoming Events

Event Status

Free Admission

Event Types
Free Admission Orchestra Streamed Online Strings