A collage of four faces side-by-side with a sepia filter.

With UT Combined Choirs
Farkhad Khudyev, conductor

Rebecca Davis, soprano 
Page Stephens, mezzo soprano 
Ben Gulley, tenor 
Donnie Ray Albert, baritone 


Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125  


Return to All Events

Bates Recital Hall (map)

$5 – 10

Seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you. All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D.

Event Types
Orchestra Streamed Online Strings Vocal Arts