Symphony Orchestra


A man wearing a black suit holds a clarinet and smiles.

Farkhad Khudyev, conductor

Jonathan Gunn, clarinet 
Anton Nel, piano 


Polina Nazaykinskaya

W.A. Mozart
Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550 


View Program


See All Upcoming Events

Event Status

$5 – 10

Seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you. All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D.

Event Types
Keyboard Orchestra Streamed Online Strings Winds & Percussion