Sep 22, 2019, 6:00 PM – 7:15 PM

Street Address Bates Recital Hall (View Map)

Ticket Price

Admission is free and seating is unassigned.  If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you.

Lab Orchestra


Aaron Copland
Suite from Appalachian Spring

Samuel Barber
Adagio for Strings

Missy Mazzoli
These Worlds In Us

Luke Berringer | Sara Aldana | Alexandria Burch, conductors