Nov 29, 2018
7:30 PM

Street Address Bates Recital Hall (View Map)

Ticket Price

Admission is free and seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you.

University Orchestra


Richard Wagner 
Overture to Tannhäuser, WWV 70

Franz Liszt 
Les Préludes, S. 97

Jean Sibelius
Finlandia, Op. 26

Leevi Madetoja
Symphony No. 1 in F major, Op. 29

Paul Grobey and Yoona Jeong, conductors