Nov 11, 2018
12:00 PM

Street Address Bates Recital Hall (View Map)

Ticket Price

Admission is free and seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email and we will reserve ADA seating for you.

Lab Orchestra


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade No. 12 in C Minor
Ben Hughes, conductor

Darius Milhaud
Chamber Symphony No. 1, Op. 43, "Le Printemps"
Chamber Symphony No. 2, Op. 49, "Pastorale"
Luke Thomas Berringer, conductor

Igor Stravinsky
Danses concertantes
Josh Barker, conductor

The Lab Orchestra is a flexible, collaborative, modern 21st-century-minded, student-led chamber orchestra dedicated to sharing new and old music with the audiences in Austin, TX.