Events

Upcoming Events Past Events
The University Orchestra on Bate Recital Hall stage
Event Status
Scheduled
Tue. Nov 15, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
Free Admission
A group of Wind Symphony players holding instruments and laughing.
Event Status
Scheduled
Wed. Nov 16, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Free Admission
Close up photo of hands playing a qanun
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Nov 17, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Free Admission
A singer performing on stage in front of a piano and a colorful abstract projected background
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Nov 17, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20
Smiling Members of symphony band in concert attire posing with instruments
Event Status
Scheduled
Wed. Nov 30, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Free Admission
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Dec 1, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
Free Admission
A portrait of Gustav Mahler
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Dec 2, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$5 – 10
A white man in a black suit sings while gazing forward and holding a folder.
Event Status
Scheduled
Sat. Dec 3 - Sun. Dec 4, 2022
$10–30
Members of New Music ensemble pose with instruments and a toy piano
Event Status
Scheduled
Mon. Dec 5, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$5 – 10
side-by-side portraits of Patrick Hughes and Colette Valentine
Event Status
Scheduled
Tue. Jan 17, 2023, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20