Events

Upcoming Events Past Events
a mysterious tree in a dark forest, surrounded by floating fairy lights
Event Status
Scheduled
Wed. Oct 19 - Fri. Oct 21, 2022
$10 – 20
An image of the Trombone Choir holding their instruments in an elaborate hall
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Oct 20, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Free Admission
A group of Wind Symphony players holding instruments and laughing.
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Oct 21, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Free Admission
collage image of Andrew Parker, Jonathan Gunn, Patrick Hughes, and Kristin Wolfe Jensen
Event Status
Scheduled
Sat. Oct 22, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$5 – 10
A white man in a white shirt and black jacket sits outside with his arms crossed and smiles.
Event Status
Scheduled
Mon. Oct 24, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$5 – 10
Smiling Members of symphony band in concert attire posing with instruments
Event Status
Scheduled
Wed. Oct 26, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Free Admission
Four mean wearing jeans blue jackets stand in an opulent living room holding their string instruments.
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Oct 27, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20
side-by-side portraits of Brian Lewis and Colette Valentine
Event Status
Scheduled
Sat. Oct 29, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20
Jay Campbell holds his cello in one hand, looking introspectively away from camera
Event Status
Scheduled
Mon. Oct 31, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
Free Admission
A timpani performer on the Bates Recital Hall Stage
Event Status
Scheduled
Tue. Nov 1, 2022, 7 - 8 pm
Free Admission