Events

Upcoming Events Past Events
Smiling Members of symphony band in concert attire posing with instruments
Event Status
Scheduled
Wed. Sep 28, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
Free Admission
Joao Pedro Oliveira Looks away from camera
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Sep 30, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
Free Admission
A man with gray hair wearing a black shirt smiles and sits in front of an open piano.
Event Status
Scheduled
Sun. Oct 2, 2022, 3 - 4:30 pm
$10–20
A portrait of Rick Rowley
Event Status
Scheduled
Mon. Oct 3, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20
First and second violinists perform at a University Orchestra concert.
Event Status
Scheduled
Tue. Oct 4, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
Free Admission
Trombonist and Trumpeter play a duet during a Jazz Orchestra Concerts in Bates
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Oct 7, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$5 – 10
A portrait of hila Pittman
Event Status
Scheduled
Sun. Oct 9, 2022, 4 - 5 pm
$5 – 10
a saxophone player and a trumpet player solo during a jazz performance in Bates Recital Hall
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Oct 13, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
Free Admission
An Asian woman wearing a white shirt and jean jacket smiles and holds her violin.
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Oct 14, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20
A collage of three musicians: on the left, a man wearing a blue shirt stands outside holding a golden horn; in the center, a man wearing a white short stands outside and leans on a silver tuba; on the right, a woman in a black dress smiles and leans over a piano.
Event Status
Scheduled
Sun. Oct 16, 2022, 4 - 5:30 pm
$10–20