Upcoming Events Past Events
On the left, a man wearing black holds a clarinet. On the right, a gray-haired man wearing black sits at a piano.
Event Status
Cancelled
Sun. Feb 20, 2022, 3 - 4 pm
$10 – 20
A male statue raised a crown to his head while in the background a skull looms.
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Feb 24 - Sun. Feb 27, 2022
$10 – 20
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Feb 24, 2022, 6 - 7 pm
Free Admission
There is no ADA seating available in the Recital Studio.
A man wearing a blue suit plays a trombone. To his right, a man wearing a black, white and gray checkered shirt plays a trumpet.
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Feb 25, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
$5 – 10
An Asian woman holding a violin stands next to a brown leather couch. To her right, a blonde woman wearing a camel leather jacket leans on the arm of the couch. A man wearing a blue shirt and glasses sits on the couch and a cello lays on the couch beside him.
Event Status
Scheduled
Wed. Mar 2, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
$10 – 20
A collage of four faces side-by-side with a sepia filter.
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Mar 4 - Sat. Mar 5, 2022
$5 – 10
Four students wearing black hold wind and brass instruments.
Event Status
Scheduled
Wed. Mar 30, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$5 – 10
An Asian woman wearing a black and gold tank top and pink lipstick stands in front of a brown, scratched up door.
Event Status
Scheduled
Sat. Apr 9, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
On sale date to be announced.
Concert Chorale engaged in conversations on the UT campus
Event Status
Scheduled
Sun. Apr 10, 2022, 4 - 5 pm
$5 – 10
Members of New Music ensemble pose with instruments and a toy piano
Event Status
Scheduled
Mon. Apr 11, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
$5 – 10