Events

Upcoming Events Past Events
A Portrait of Bion Tsang with his Cello
Event Status
Scheduled
Tue. Aug 30, 2022, 7:30 - 9:30 pm
$10–20
Gregory Eaton Sits at the Organ
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Sep 1, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20
portrait of Composer Panayiotis Kokoras
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Sep 2, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
Free Admission
Doreen Ketchens with her clarinet
Event Status
Scheduled
Sun. Sep 11, 2022, 4 - 5:30 pm
$5 – 10
A black woman stands in front of a red curtain wearing a one-shoulder gold gown.
Event Status
Scheduled
Thu. Sep 15, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20
side-by-side portraits of Donnie Ray Albert and James Maverick
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Sep 16, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$10–20
A group of Wind Symphony players holding instruments and laughing.
Event Status
Scheduled
Wed. Sep 21, 2022, 7:30 - 8:30 pm
Free Admission
Members of New Music ensemble pose with instruments and a toy piano
Event Status
Scheduled
Fri. Sep 23, 2022, 7:30 - 9 pm
$5 – 10
A Portrait of Bion Tsang with his Cello
Event Status
Scheduled
Sun. Sep 25, 2022, 4 - 5:30 pm
$5 – 10
Concert Chorale engaged in conversations on the UT campus
Event Status
Scheduled
Tue. Sep 27, 2022, 9 am - 4 pm
$25 Registration Fee