April 03, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Location: Bates Recital Hall


Andrew Boss
Symphony No. 2 for Orchestra (World Premiere)

Tison Street
Adagio in E Flat for Oboe and String Orchestra (1977)
Andrew Parker, oboe

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74 (Pathétique)


Admission: $5–10

All University of Texas at Austin students are allowed one free ticket as long as they are available. Student tickets must be picked up at the Box Office with valid student I.D. Seating is unassigned. If you are a patron with ADA needs, please email tickets@mail.music.utexas.edu and we will reserve ADA seating for you.